One Of Us

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

One Of Us · Amanda Seyfried · Dominic Cooper

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

℗ 2018 Littlestar Services Limited, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited

Released on: 2018-07-13

Associated Performer, Vocals: Amanda Seyfried
Associated Performer, Vocals: Dominic Cooper
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Capital Voices
Producer, Executive Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer, Associated Performer, Piano: Benny Andersson
Producer, Executive Producer: Judy Craymer
Producer, Executive Producer: Björn Ulvaeus
Studio Personnel, Recording Engineer, Mixer: Bernard Löhr
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Chris Barrett
Studio Personnel, Asst. Recording Engineer: Linn Fijal
Associated Performer, Orchestra Leader: Martin Koch
Unknown, Other: Dakota Music Limited
Associated Performer, Orchestra Leader: Göran Arnberg
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Mats Englund
Associated Performer, Drums: Per Lindvall
Associated Performer, Guitar: Lasse Wellander
Associated Performer, Guitar: Lasse Jonsson
Associated Performer, Percussion: Jörgen Stenberg
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Björn Engelmann
Composer Lyricist: Benny Andersson
Composer Lyricist: Björn Ulvaeus

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Powered by